The Ontonagon County Rural Electrification Association is comprised of seven districts, with directors elected for three-year terms. This year the terms will expire for District 7: Lake Linden; and District 4: Aura. These two director seats are up for election this June and ballots for those elections will be mailed after May 3, 2021, the due date of the nominating petitions. The ballots are due to our office no later than Monday, June 14, 2021, at 500 J.K. Paul St., Ontonagon, MI 49953.  Please phone our office should you have any questions.