The three-year terms of this year’s election for directors in District 2: Ewen, Trout Creek, and Lake Mine; and District 6: Boston have been counted.The election committee of five (5) members met June 16 at the Ontonagon REA office at 500 James K Paul Street to count ballots. The count for District 2 was 79–Paul Koski and 107–Mike Urbis. District 6 ran unopposed and elected Ann Gasperich.